Contact Us

PRESIDENT

Susan Lynne
rosewoodmk@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Kerrin Kissel
Sisters of St. Dominic of Blauvelt
kkissel@opblauvelt.org

SECRETARY

Esther Schulman
ESchulman@gmail.com

TREASURER

Peter Lang, AIF
HighTower Westchester
plang@hightoweradvisors.com

TRUSTEES

Beth Bate-DuBoff
bethbd1@yahoo.com

Walter Goldman
GoldKap Consulting Group
WGoldman@GoldKapConsulting.com

Judith Perrin, CFRE
RDC Past President
judithperrincfre@gmail.com

Julie Sadowski
Rockland Community Foundation
julie@rocklandgives.org

Robert Salmon
H & S Sales & Consulting
rsalmon@hssalesinc.com

PROFESSIONAL ADVISORS

Courtney E. Boniface, Esq.
Cane & Boniface, PC
cboniface@caneboniface.com

Maddy Schiering
Sheer Strategy, LLC
maddyschiering@sheerstrategy.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Paul Trader

General Inquiries

 rocklanddc@gmail.com

Contact Us