Contact Us

PRESIDENT

Susan Lynne
Sharp Again Naturally
susan.lynne@sharpagain.org

VICE PRESIDENT of MARKETING

VICE PRESIDENT of PROGRAMS

Kerrin Kissel
Sisters of St. Dominic of Blauvelt
kkissel@opblauvelt.org

VICE PRESIDENT of MEMBERSHIP

Esther Schulman
The Arc Rockland
ESchulman@rocklandarc.org

SECRETARY

Beth Bate-DuBoff
Association for the Visually Impaired
bethbd@avi-eyes.org

TREASURER

Peter Lang, AIF
HighTower Westchester
plang@hightoweradvisors.com

TRUSTEES

Walter Goldman
GoldKap Consulting Group
WGoldman@GoldKapConsulting.com

Judith Perrin, CFRE
RDC Past President
judithperrincfre@gmail.com

Julie Sadowski
Rockland Community Foundation
julie@rocklandgives.org

Robert Salmon
H & S Sales & Consulting
rsalmon@hssalesinc.com

TRUSTEES EMERITUS

Dorothy C. Filoramo – Dominican College
Barbara Reece – Camp Venture Foundation
Sister Peggy Scarano – Dominican Convent

PROFESSIONAL ADVISORS

Courtney E. Boniface, Esq.
Cane & Boniface, PC
cboniface@caneboniface.com

Maddy Schiering
Sheer Strategy, LLC
maddyschiering@sheerstrategy.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Paul Trader

General Inquiries

 rocklanddc@gmail.com

Contact Us